Who We Are

The Human Services Funding Collaborative is an alliance of cities in East, North, and South King County in Washington State. The participating cities include Auburn, Bellevue, Bothell, Burien, Covington, Des Moines, Federal Way, Issaquah, Kenmore, Kent, Kirkland, Redmond, Renton, Sammamish, SeaTac, Shoreline, and Tukwila.

What We Do

We independently provide funding to organizations to provide critically needed human services in our communities, but we come together as one alliance every two years to receive applications through Share1app. The various human service programs funded by our cities include food security, housing and homelessness prevention, health, mental health, youth services, and others. If you are interested in applying for human services funding from one or more of these participating cities, the application process will open again in the spring of 2020 for funding in 2021-22.

To receive notification regarding the application process and important dates, please email share1appquestions@gmail.com